17 years ago
the registry, removes all profiles, file history, etc. and presents the file
migration dialog. Was running fine for months, something now makes
it do this. Removal and reinstall fixes it, for a while. If I specify a
arg file in the shortcut it loads the profile, but all other settings are
reset to default.
Anyone have a clue what is happening?