simple lejos question

Hey this is my first time using rcx or lejos, ive figured out how to
upload things to the rcx brick. My question is, every time i send
something to the rcx does it delete everything on it, or can I send
more then one class to the rcx by simply uploading the classes.If
everything gets erased everytime i uplaod something, then how would i
go about uploading more then one class. thnx for your help
Reply to
macadada
Loading thread data ...

Site Timeline

PolyTech Forum website is not affiliated with any of the manufacturers or service providers discussed here. All logos and trade names are the property of their respective owners.