problem whit batch-plot

Why, whit BATCH-PLOT, after I have loaded & printed a queue of two-three drawings, at the exit there' s a screen (in autocad) who request saving
(yes-not)? Is possible to eliminate that screen? thank you.
Add pictures here
<% if( /^image/.test(type) ){ %>
<% } %>
<%-name%>
Add image file
Upload

Polytechforum.com is a website by engineers for engineers. It is not affiliated with any of manufacturers or vendors discussed here. All logos and trade names are the property of their respective owners.