OEM Software Scams

Seems probable that some/most of the "OEM Software" companies are
scams to harvest credit card numbers. Not sure, but perhaps this is
the case with this outfit:
formatting link
Looks to be in
the to good to be true category. I'm guessing this one is probably
based in eastern Europe.
Reply to
Loading thread data ...
Here is part of the whois data:
====================================================================== Registrant: Seo Top Red sqaure, 1 Moscow, Moscow 127000 Russian Federation
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc.
formatting link
Domain Name: AIRSOFTSOLDIER.COM Created on: 22-Jan-05 Expires on: 22-Jan-09 Last Updated on: 30-Sep-08
Administrative Contact: Top, Seo snipped-for-privacy@gmail.com Red sqaure, 1 Moscow, Moscow 127000 Russian Federation 79019911119 Fax -- ======================================================================
I don't think that you need anything more to have sufficient information. :-)
Enjoy, DoN.
Reply to
DoN. Nichols

PolyTech Forum website is not affiliated with any of the manufacturers or service providers discussed here. All logos and trade names are the property of their respective owners.