Blocks

Is there any way to "clear" a drawing of the blocks that were inserted?
I have a drawing that I inserted a few blocks then deleted I closed the
drawing and closed SW.
I opened the drawing back up and the blocks are still listed in the "Insert
Block" property manager.
Help... :)
Reply to
Jacob Filek
Loading thread data ...
If you look on the design tree there is a feature (if you will) for blocks if it has a + sign next to it there is still a block stored in the file. It isn't necessarily inserted on the drawing though. Right click the block you want cleaned off of your drawing and select DELETE. Now save and your block is gone for good.
Corey Scheich
Reply to
Corey Scheich

PolyTech Forum website is not affiliated with any of the manufacturers or service providers discussed here. All logos and trade names are the property of their respective owners.