In Wildfire, I try to save a copy of my assembly. The dialog box opens where you can indicate which parts to reuse and which to assign a new name. So far...so good. I designate which to reuse and which to rename. Now the only option not grayed out in the dialog box is Cancel. Anyone know what's going on here?
18 years ago